• Deutsch (Deutschland)
  • English (United Kingdom)
  • +49 351 20920 100
  • Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Gabriele Schubert
Gabriele SchubertGeschäftsführerin
+49 351 20920 104
gabriele.schubert@wh.de
Falco Riemer
Falco RiemerKaufmännischer Leiter
+49 351 20920 114
falco.riemer@wh.de
Jascha Sielhorst
Jascha SielhorstMarketing
+49 351 20920 113
jascha.sielhorst@wh.de
Silke Zschaschel
Silke ZschaschelEinkauf / Sekretariat
+49 351 20920 421
silke.zschaschel@wh.de
Jana Neue
Jana NeueAuftragszentrum
+49 351 20920 106
jana.neue@wh.de
Antje Wagner
Antje WagnerKaufmännische Assistentin
+49 351 20920 575
antje.wagner@wh.de
Alice Zumpe
Alice ZumpeAuszubildende Industriekauffrau
+49 351 20920 100
alice.zumpe@wh.de

Adresse & Kontakt

Westhaus Energietechnik GmbH
Hermann-Mende-Straße 5-7
01099 Dresden

Telefon: +49 351 20920 100
Telefax: +49 351 20920 112

Zertifikate

OHRIS Zertifikat

ISO Zertifikat

Ausgezeichneter Ausbildungsbetrieb 2017