• Deutsch (Deutschland)
  • English (United Kingdom)
  • +49 351 20920 100
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Gabriele Schubert
Gabriele SchubertManaging Director
+49 351 20920 104
gabriele.schubert@wh.de
Falco Riemer
Falco RiemerCommercial Manager
+49 351 20920 114
falco.riemer@wh.de
Jascha Sielhorst
Jascha SielhorstMarketing
+49 351 20920 113
jascha.sielhorst@wh.de
Silke Zschaschel
Silke ZschaschelPurchasing / Secretariat
+49 351 20920 421
silke.zschaschel@wh.de
Jana Neue
Jana NeueOrder Center
+49 351 20920 106
jana.neue@wh.de
Antje Wagner
Antje WagnerCommercial Assistant
+49 351 20920 575
antje.wagner@wh.de
Alice Zumpe
Alice ZumpeTrainee Industrial Business Management
+49 351 20920 100
alice.zumpe@wh.de

Address & contact

Westhaus Energietechnik GmbH
Hermann-Mende-Straße 5-7
01099 Dresden

Phone: +49 351 20920 100
Fax: +49 351 20920 112

Certificates

OHRIS Zertifikat

ISO Zertifikat

Ausgezeichneter Ausbildungsbetrieb 2017